DIRECCION GENERAL


Zanasi Giuseppe:
Presidente

Benassi Giovanni:
benassi.g@topjet.it

Caselli Daniele:
caselli.d@topjet.it
 

AREA
COMERCIAL DEL EXTERIOR

Pietro Miselli :
E: miselli.p@topjet.it
T: 327-3633961

Barozzi Paolo:
E: barozzi.p@topjet.it
T: 335-1386934

AREA
COMERCIAL DE ITALIA

Venturelli Francesco:
E: venturelli.f@topjet.it
T: 340-7785224

DIRECCION TECNICA


Calzolari Alessandro:
E: calzolari.a@topjet.it

ADMINISTRACION



Cervetti Valeria:
E: 
amministrazione@topjet.it

Solicitar informacion