MANAGING DIRECTOR


Zanasi Giuseppe:
President

Benassi Giovanni:
benassi.g@topjet.it

Caselli Daniele:
caselli.d@topjet.it

FOREIGN COMMERCIAL AREA

Pietro Miselli :
E: miselli.p@topjet.it
T: 327-3633961

Barozzi Paolo:
E: barozzi.p@topjet.it

ITALIAN COMMERCIAL AREA

Venturelli Francesco:
E: venturelli.f@topjet.it
T: 340-7785224
 

TECHNICAL MANAGER


Calzolari Alessandro:
E: calzolari.a@topjet.it

ADMINISTRATION



Cervetti Valeria:
E: 
amministrazione@topjet.it

Request information